How can we help you ?

Strategic Advice

Our strategic consulting services are always much appreciated by our clients. Whether to define a development plan for contact center technologies, to complete the drafting of request for proposal documents, to set up new contact centers or to improve an already established environment, Paxyl can guide you and offer the necessary tools:

  • We can perform a complete audit of your customer service and identify the challenges
  • We share industry best practices with you
  • We work with you to create a development plan adjusted to your needs and capacities

Consulting Service

Paxyl ensures the success of your contact centre and telephony project. To do this, we offer highly qualified and experienced advisors. Or team has all the skills required to carry out the deployment of systems—from the simplest to the most complex.

  • Project and Program Management
  • Business Analysis
  • Architect
  • Technical expertise
  • Change management

Implementation and evolution of current environment

Paxyl has strong expertise in the configuration, integration and implementation of contact centre solutions. Paxyl offers solutions that enable the integration of new systems or even those already in place, such as ticketing systems, CRM, ERP, business systems or telephony.

The deployment of contact centre solutions requires a solid understanding of the technologies, constraints and the environment. Because of the many deployments performed by our team, Paxyl is able to define the best strategies for you, taking into account all the factors that can affect the smooth transition of various deployments.

Support and operations

Paxyl’s support team includes certified specialists able to quickly respond to your requests, whether regarding dedicated, on-site solutions or shared cloud solutions. This service includes a rich support and maintenance plan as well as a 24/7 help line.

To help you address the inherent challenges of operating a contact center solution, we can provide operational management of your customer service platform, and free you from a complex logistical task.

Contact Centre Outsourcing

The acquisition and management of a contact centre can be a difficult and intricate operation. Paxyl enables you to concentrate on your core business and let our experts take over the management and operation of all your customer service. We provide the technology solution and all required human resources to guarantee exceptional customer service experience.

Please contact us for more information.

Scroll to Top

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Conseil stratégique

Nos services de conseil stratégique sont toujours fort appréciés par nos clients.  Que ce soit pour définir un plan d’évolution des technologies de centre de contact, pour compléter la rédaction de documents d’appel d’offres, pour mettre sur pied de nouveaux centre de contact ou encore pour améliorer un centre déjà implanté, Paxyl peut vous orienter et offrir les outils nécessaires:

  • Nous pouvons réaliser un audit complet de votre service à la clientèle et identifier les enjeux
  • Nous partageons avec vous les meilleures pratiques du marché
  • Nous élaborons avec vous un plan d'évolution ajusté à vos besoins et capacités.

Service de consultation

Paxyl s’assure du succès de votre projet de centre de contact et de téléphonie. Pour ce faire, nous vous proposons des conseillers hautement qualifiés et expérimentés. Notre équipe possède toutes les compétences nécessaires pour réaliser le déploiement de systèmes allant du plus simple au plus complexe. 

  • Gestion de projets et de programmes
  • Analyse d'affaires
  • Architecture
  • Expertise technique
  • Gestion du changement.

Mise en place et évolution de solutions adaptées

Paxyl possède une expertise très pointue au niveau de la configuration, de l’intégration et de la mise en place des solutions de centre de contact. Paxyl peut vous offrir des solutions permettant d’intégrer de nouveaux systèmes ou encore ceux qui sont déjà en place, tel que des systèmes de billetterie, CRM, ERP, systèmes métiers ou de téléphonie.

Le déploiement de solutions de centre de contact demande une très bonne maîtrise des technologies, des contraintes et de l’environnement. Grâce aux nombreux déploiements réalisés par notre équipe, Paxyl est en mesure de définir les meilleures stratégies pour vous, en considérant tous les facteurs qui peuvent influencer le bon déroulement des divers déploiements.

Support et opérations

L’équipe de support de Paxyl inclut des spécialistes certifiés afin de répondre rapidement à vos demandes qu’elles soient liées à des solutions dédiées sur site ou à des solutions partagées infonuagiques. Ce service inclut un plan de support et maintenance détaillé ainsi qu’une ligne d’assistance 24h/24, 7j/7.

Pour vous aider à relever les nombreux défis que représente l’exploitation d’une solution de centre de contact, nous offrons la prise en charge opérationnelle de votre service à la clientèle et ainsi vous libérer d’une tâche logistique complexe.

Impartition de centre de contacts

L’acquisition et la gestion d’un centre de contact peut être une opération délicate.  Paxyl vous permet de vous concentrer sur votre domaine et de laisser à nos experts le soin de gérer et d’opérer tout votre service à la clientèle.  Nous fournissons la solution technologique ainsi que toutes les ressources humaines nécessaires à garantir un service et une expérience à la clientèle exceptionnelle.  

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’information.

Retour haut de page